New Mexico’s Congressional Districts Keep the Incumbents

By Tamara Lopez, Ben Francisco and Angelica Clayton / NM NewsPort It was a sweep as New Mexico voters decided to keep all three Congressional House Representatives for another term. Incumbent Michelle Lujan Grisham (D) beat Richard Priem (R) and will serve a third term representing New Mexico’s First Congressional District — including Albuquerque and […]